o Welcome to KAHROMIKA
Site Map contact us
 

Chairman
Dr. Hassan Mohamed Hassan      
Tel. :  +2 02 -37615549,37615394 Ext. : 112,113         
Email :  Chairman@kahromika-co.com

Managing Director
Eng. Sameh Desawy     
Tel. :  +2 02 -37615549,37615394 Ext. : 112,113         
Email :  Sameh.Desawy@kahromika-co.com 

...........................................................................................................................................................................

Tendering & Technical Office Sector
Eng. Tarek Sayed ALy    
Tel. :  +2 02 -37488187 Ext. : 162
        
Email : Tarek.Sayed@kahromika-co.com   

 

...........................................................................................................................................................................

Construction  Sector
Eng. Mohamed Kamal Barhoma  
Tel. :  +2 02 -37487907,37487883 Ext. : 121,126,257
       
Email :  Mohamed.Barhoma@kahromika-co.com   
   

...........................................................................................................................................................................
Mostorod Steel Factory
Eng. Tawfik Abd Elhalim    
Tel. :  +2 02 -48259542       
Email :  Tawfeek.Abdelhakeem@kahromika-co.com   
...........................................................................................................................................................................
Quality & HSE Sector
Eng. Fatma Said   
Tel. :  +2 02 -37484959 Ext. : 205         
Email : Fatma.Said@kahromika-co.com   
...........................................................................................................................................................................
Financial & Legal affairs Sector
Mr. Ezz Ramadan  
Tel. :  +2 02 -37619638 Ext. : 153         
Email :  Ezz.Ramadan@kahromika-co.com   
...........................................................................................................................................................................
Procurment Director
Eng. .Adel Kandil
Tel. :  +2 02 -37618716 Ext. : 161,229         
Email :  adel.kandil@kahromika-co.com 
...........................................................................................................................................................................
Human Resource Sector
Mr. Mohamed Abd Elaziz
Tel. :  +2 02 -37619634 Ext. : 180,181         
Email :  Mohamed.Abdelaziz@kahromika-co.com 
...........................................................................................................................................................................
   
 
 
CEO Statement
Overview
Mission
History
organization Chart
Key Persons
Branches
News releases
Financial reports
Running projects
Branches
Our owned equipment list
Job vacancies
Client certificates &approval
Home | About us | Activities | Services | Quality | Clients | News& Events | Carrers | Sitemap | Contact us
Copyrights © 2011 KAHROMIKA. All rights reserved